Additional Images

Live Double Vinyl Album

This double vinyl was released by Universal Music in Europe on Mar 31st, 2014 as part of their "music on vinyl" series. This classic album is a 180 gram audiophile vinyl pressing. Sorry, autographed copies are sold out.
Not Available
Was: $49.99
Sale: $39.99


Songs listing: Sooki Sooki, Don't Step On the Grass Sam, Monster, Tighten Up Your Wig, Draft Resister, Power Play, From Here to There Eventually, Twisted, Corrina Corrina, Magic Carpet Ride, Born To Be Wild, The Pusher and Hey Lawdy Mama.


  • 6583722
  • New


Shipping Information

  • Item Requires Shipping

Customer Reviews

Comment Total Reviews (0)

Write the First Review!

You must login to post a review.